M.P. Institute of Social Science Research, Ujjain
मध्य प्रदेश सामाजिक विज्ञान शोध संस्थान, उज्जैन

Internal Complaint Committee

In pursuance of the advisory issued by Indian Council of Social Science Research, New Delhi, an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for M. P. Institute of Social Science Research is constituted to inquire in to the complaint received under the Provision of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013. The Main objective of the committee is to receive the complaints of Sexual Harassment from women and to ensure a women friendly atmosphere at M. P. Institute of Social Science Research, Ujjain.

The Internal Complaints Committee consists of following member:

S.no. Name/Designation Contact Number E Mail ID
1 Professor Usha  Shrivastava
(Presiding Officer)
9425091028 shrivastavausha2020@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ashish Bhatt
(Administrative Officer)
9424511516 drabhatt@yahoo.com
3 Dr. Tapas Kumar Dalapati
(Faculty Representative)
9827378447 tapas273@gmail.com
4 Ms. Tanuja Kumari
(Student Representative)
8269387520 tanuja31singh@gmail.com
5 Ms. Rashmi Tatwal
(Student Representative)
9713058583 rashminirmal9542@gmail.com